Shows

Upcoming & Past Events


2017

Friday, April 28, 2017
228 Presents: Molly Rhythm, Doom Roller, Danny Justice, and Chris Famitagno

2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Qwirk, Danny Justice, & the Egocentric Plastic Men
The Phoenixville Firebird Festival,  Phoenix Karate Center, 316 Bridge St, Phoenixville

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Qwirk, Bucky Harris, Danny Justice, Stoop Goodnoise & boog
Pickering Creek Inn, Phoenixville

Saturday, July 9, 2016
More than Sound Productions Presents: Above the Mendoza, PHNTMS, Cupid's Victim, Danny Justice, & Too Lonely For Standards
Chaplin's, Spring city

Monday, May 23, 2016
Queenixville Variety Show (Stripped Down Set)
Pickering Creek Inn, Phoenixville

Friday, April 1, 2016
With Brosef Gordon-Levitt, Hometown Ghosts, & Boog
Phoenixville Polish Club, Phoenixville

Friday, March 4, 2016
With Glass Eyed Ghost & Chemical Wasteland
Chaplin's, Spring City

Friday, January 29,  2016
With L.AW. & Space Caravan
Connie's Ric Rac, Philadelphia

2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Voltage Lounge, Philadelphia

Monday, December 7, 2015
Queenixville Variety Show
Molly Maguire's Pub, Phoenixville

Saturday, June 27, 2015
With Elissa Janelle Velveteen
Pickering Creek Inn, Phoenixville